Current ADEN Members

If you have a Ticket to Work, ADEN invites you to contact ADEN Members listed below, either from your state or from the national list. The list of ADEN Members below is provided in two formats: a visual map and a list with contact information.

For questions, contact the American Dream Employment Network call center at 844-687-2336.

List of Current ADEN Members by Map

List of Current ADEN Members by State

Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Iowa | Kansas | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | New Jersey | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Texas | Utah | Virginia | Washington | Wisconsin

View a list of ADEN members that serve nationally.

ADEN Member Logo

Arizona ADEN Members

Contact Name: Jim Snyder

Contact Phone: 480-244-4953

Contact Email: snyderosa@cox.net 

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: snydervocationalservices.com/index.html

Arkansas ADEN Members

Contact Name: Aseelah Williams

Contact Phone: 601-988-3485

Contact Email: cdtimidsouth@gmail.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: cdtimidsouth.com/services

California ADEN Members

Contact Name: Daiva Grant

Contact Phone: 917-653-9883

Contact Email: daivagrant.careerservices@yahoo.com

Service Area: California

Contact Name: Michele Mar

Contact Phone: 562-519-8337

Contact Email: mmarwrk2excel@gmail.com

Service Area: California

Contact Name: Pam Haney

Contact Phone: 916-723-3112

Contact Email: pamh@progressiveemployment.org

Service Area: Internal Referrals only

Website: progressiveemployment.org/ticket-to-work/

Contact Name: Jardea Jenkins

Contact Phone: 619-372-0960

Contact Email: jardeajenkins@workforce.org

Service Area: San Diego County, California

Website: workforce.org/program/ticket-to-work-and-self-sufficiency-ticket

Contact Name: Bill Zimmer

Contact Phone: 517-927-4550

Contact Email: firefly@BillZimmer.onmicrosoft.com

Service Area: Southern California

Colorado ADEN Members

Contact Name: Matt Kilian

Contact Phone:  303-636-1261

Contact Email: mkilian@arapahoegov.com

Service Area: Arapahoe and Douglas Counties, Colorado

Website: www.adworks.org/job-seekers/programs/persons-with-disabilities/

Contact Name: Casey Brown

Contact Phone: 303-494-5891

Contact Email: casey.brown@broomfield.org

Service Area: Broomfield County and Denver, Colorado

Website: www.broomfield.org/2963/Workforce-Center

Contact Name: Steven Allen

Contact Phone: 720-757-8685

Contact Email: steve@centrepointsupportliving.com

Service Area: Colorado

Website: trainingemploymentsolutions.com

Connecticut ADEN Members

Contact Name: Barbara Green

Contact Phone: 203-867-4030, ext 239

Contact Email: bgreen@workforcealliance.biz

Service Area: New Haven and Middlesex, Connecticut

Website: workforcealliance.biz

Florida ADEN Members

Contact Name: Jessika Lesmo

Contact Phone: 305-607-8641

Contact Email: info@assistedemployment.com

Service Area: Miami and Southwest Florida

Website: assistedemployment.com

Contact Name: Jody Ellis

Contact Phone: 954-746-9400 ext 2207

Contact Email: jellis@arcbroward.com

Service Area: Florida

Website: arcbroward.com/Ticket-to-Work

Contact Name: Idela Hernandez

Contact Phone: 239-206-5477

Contact Email: enswflcontact@gmail.com

Service Area: Florida & National

Website: enworks.org

Contact Name: Amy Reyes

Contact Phone: 833-800-2336, ext 102

Contact Email: areyes@employu.org

Service Area: Florida & National

Website: employu.org/ticket-to-work-and-cwip

Georgia ADEN Members

Contact Name: Joe Hamilton

Contact Phone: 614-342-2010

Contact Email:  joe@expertiseatwork.co

Service Area: Georgia & National

Website: expertiseatwork.co/

Contact Name: Michael Adair

Contact Phone: 404-369-8521

Contact Email: integrityandindependence@gmail.com

Service Area: Georgia

Contact Name: Victoria Simon

Contact Phone: 770-880-9825

Contact Email: vsimon39@hotmail.com

Service Area: National

Contact Name: Rossany Rios

Contact Phone: 404-520-9385

Contact Email: rrios@tcsg.edu

Service Area: Georgia

Website: tcsg.edu

Contact Name: Bridget Lewis

Contact Phone: 844-957-2677, ext 1

Contact Email: info@wlstraininginc.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: wlstraininginc.com/find-work-ticket-to-work

Hawaii ADEN Members

Contact Name: Patrick Gartside

Contact Phone: 808-202-2310

Contact Email: patrick@worknowhawaii.org

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: worknowhawaii.org

Idaho ADEN Members

Contact Name: Lance Kaldor

Contact Phone: 208-332-3575, ext 3575

Contact Email: lance.kaldor@labor.idaho.gov

Service Area: Idaho

Website: labor.idaho.gov/dnn

Iowa ADEN Members

Contact Name: Darci Hagen

Contact Phone: 515-525-8259

Contact Email: dhagen@abilityleads.org

Service Area: Iowa

Website: https://abilityleads.org/

Contact Name: Kim Kalkhoff

Contact Phone: 319-215-8423

Contact Email: kkalkhoff1@gmail.com

Service Area: Iowa

Website: inclusionconnectionorg.weebly.com/services.html

Contact Name: Angela Wells

Contact Phone: 641-275-3363

Contact Email: angie.wells@progressindustries.org

Service Area: Iowa

Website: progressindustries.org

Contact Name: Aaron Green

Contact Phone: 319-540-5848

Contact Email: greenaaron00@gmail.com

Service Area: Iowa

Kansas ADEN Members

Contact Name: Brenda Umholtz

Contact Phone: 316-558-5188

Contact Email: brenumholtz@outlook.com

Service Area: Kansas & National

Maine ADEN Members

Contact Name: Susan Gaudet

Contact Phone: 207-400-0185

Contact Email: susan@mainevocationalsolutions.com

Service Area: Maine & National

Website: mainevocationalsolutions.com/services

Maryland ADEN Members

Contact Name: Karen Morgret

Contact Phone: 301-294-9205 x297

Contact Email: kmorgret@ttlc.org

Service Area: Montgomery and Prince George’s County

Massachusetts ADEN Members

Contact Name: Greg Bell

Contact Phone: 781-570-8732

Contact Email: Gbell@bbabsence.com

Service Area: Massachusetts

Website: https://www.bbabsence.com/

Michigan ADEN Members

Contact Name: Amy Tait

Contact Phone: 810-355-5613

Contact Email: Amy@atesworks.com

Service Area: Michigan & National

Website: atesworks.com

Contact Name: John Burtrum

Contact Phone: 231-922-0903, ext 327

Contact Email: jburtrum@disabilitynetwork.net

Service Area: Northern Michigan

Website: disabilitynetwork.org/what-we-do/programs/employment-services

Contact Name: Trish Reonas

Contact Phone: 734-386-0956

Contact Email: trishreonas.steptowork@gmail.com

Service Area: Michigan & National

Website: betteroffworking.com

Contact Name: Kristina Schultz

Contact Phone: 248-969-9932

Contact Email: kschultz@ttinc.org 

Service Area: Oakland County, Michigan

Website: ttiinc.org

Minnesota ADEN Members

Contact Name: Char Hirte

Contact Phone: 218-850-1453

Contact Email: charh@rmcep.com

Service Area: Northwest Minnesota

Website: rmcep.com/ticket-to-work

Contact Name: Nancy Wagner

Contact Phone: 507-523-3333

Contact Email: nwagner@yes.works

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: www.yes.works/ticket-to-work

New Jersey ADEN Members

Contact Name: Adam Kubler

Contact Phone: 732-246-7605

Contact Email: akubler@projecthire.biz

Service Area: New Jersey

Website: projecthire.biz

New York ADEN Members

Contact Name: Michael Nugent

Contact Phone: 347-439-3945

Contact Email: mnugent@balticstreet.org

Service Area: New York City, New York

Website: balticstreet.org

Contact Name: Michelle Dyett-Welcome

Contact Phone: 718-415-5919

Contact Email: michelle@becemploymentnetwork.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: becemploymentnetwork.com

Contact Name: Shaharah Toro

Contact Phone: 929-999-5979

Contact Email:Shaharah@bils.org

Service Area: New York City, New York

Website: bils.org

Contact Name: Eric Hall

Contact Phone: 607-734-2006

Contact Email: erich@capabilities.org

Service Area: New York & National

Website: capabilities.org

Contact Name: Sarah House

Contact Phone: 804-215-6801

Contact Email: Sarah@CareerAssistLLC.com

Service Area: New York & National

Contact Name: Emily Koester

Contact Phone: 607-339-6237

Contact Email: ekoester@catalystemploymentsupports.com

Service Area: New York & National

Contact Name: Jorge Cuevas

Contact Phone: 607-272-2433, Ext 210

Contact Email: jorge@fliconline.org

Service Area: New York & National

Website: fliconline.org/FLIC/benefits-education-and-employment-assistance

Contact Name: Erica Denmark

Contact Phone: 516-498-7251

Contact Email: Erica.FirmInitiatives@gmail.com

Service Area: New York

Contact Name: Ian Foley

Contact Phone: 716-892-1983

Contact Email: ianfoley.crc@outlook.com

Service Area: Western New York

Contact Name: Jason Signor

Contact Phone: 716-462-6296

Contact Email: jason@youramazingjourney.biz

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: https://youramazingjourney.biz

North Carolina ADEN Members

Contact Name: Karen Hamilton

Contact Phone: 336-314-3503

Contact Email: karen.hamilton336@gmail.com

Service Area: North Carolina

North Dakota ADEN Members

Contact Name: Ben Zimmer

Contact Phone: 701-241-4858

Contact Email:  ben@fargovtc.org

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: fargovtc.org

Pennsylvania ADEN Members

Contact Name: Jim Rossi

Contact Phone: 412-206-2959

Contact Email: jim@vocresources.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: www.vocresources.com

South Carolina ADEN Members

Contact Name: Keisha Currie

Contact Phone: 803-875-1507

Contact Email: keishacurrie@yahoo.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Texas ADEN Members

Contact Name: Rachel Dove

Contact Phone: 469-712-6956

Contact Email: rachel@communitybehaviorservices.com

Service Area: Dallas/Fort Worth

Contact Name: Tracy Arline-Ballard

Contact Phone: 409-454-2310

Contact Email: tracy_arline@att.net

Service Area: Southeast Texas

Contact Name: Marla Williams

Contact Phone: 817-775-5006

Contact Email: marlawilliams735@gmail.com

Service Area: National

Utah ADEN Members

Contact Name: Erin Higley

Contact Phone: 801-973-9249

Contact Email: admin@covenantemployment.org

Service Area: Utah

Website: workactivitycenter.org

Virginia ADEN Members

Contact Name: Mike Godino

Contact Phone: 540-471-8113

Contact Email: aei.mikeg@gmail.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Contact Name: Sarah Storck

Contact Phone: 540-632-0414

Contact Email: sarah@nextstepsuccessllc.com

Service Area: Virginia & National

Website: nextstepsuccessllc.com/tickettowork

Contact Name: Beth Kirchner

Contact Phone: 434-981-8601

Contact Email: beth@worksourceva.org

Service Area: Virginia

Website: worksourceva.org

Washington ADEN Members

Contact Name: Adam Normoyle

Contact Phone: 202-547-4601, ext 2

Contact Email: adam@career-opps.com

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: cogvoc.com

Contact Name: Nathan Hopkins

Contact Phone: 425-501-7822

Contact Email: nhopkins@caresofwa.org

Service Area: Washington

Website: caresofwa.org

Contact Name: Aneta Kalicka

Contact Phone: 206-963-2222

Contact Email: akalicka@nwcenter.org

Service Area: Multiple States

Website: nwcenter.org

Wisconsin ADEN Members

Contact Name: Shanda Johnikin

Contact Phone: 414-899-3436

Contact Email: gandyconsulting@yahoo.com

Service Area: Wisconsin and Chicago

Contact Name: Shana Wild

Contact Phone: 262-483-4061

Contact Email: swild@yblusa.com

Service Area: National

Website: www.yblusa.com

Learn more about ADEN Membership

Contact

aden-footer-logos

Start typing and press Enter to search